.

  

Jochen Czabaun

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt  |  Geschäftsleitung            

czabaun@siedlungswerkstatt.de

Erich Baumann

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt  |  Geschäftsleitung

 

          

      baumann@siedlungswerkstatt.de

Bernd Handloser

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Bauingenieur

handloser@siedlungswerkstatt.de

Jutta Dürr

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architektin

duerr@siedlungswerkstatt.de

Marianne Kümpflein

Dipl. Verwaltungswissenschaftlerin

kuempflein@siedlungswerkstatt.de

 

Alexandra Lorenz

M.A. Architektin

 

 

lorenz@siedlungswerkstatt.de 

Matthias Zürcher

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

zuercher@siedlungswerkstatt.de

Carlo Tancredi

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

tancredi@siedlungswerkstatt.de

Tine Schwarz

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architektin

     schwarz@siedlungswerkstatt.de

                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

 

 

Mitarbeiter seit 1998

Jolanda Girsberger  |  Matthias Schwartz  |  Beate Keck  |  Heike Kirchmann  |  Michael Müller  |  Heike v. Boetticher  |  Fabienne Freivogel  |  Sarah Kischstein  |  Julia Greuter  |  Sven Kisker  |  William Lafond  |  Vanessa Neukirch  |  Yanna Kaiser  |  Hanna Groll  |  Melanie Walde

 


 
.

xxnoxx_zaehler